RRB PWD CEN 02/2015 Results Clerk Ticket Examiner merit list

By | 31/12/2015

RRB PWD CEN 02/2015 Results Clerk Ticket Examiner merit list – Check Railway CEN 02/2015 SRD for PwD Online examination result will be announced shortly on their relevant RRB websites. Candidates who taken this online test, now searching for RRB NTPC (UG) SRD for PWD Online exam results and final shortlisted candidates. Railway Recruitment Board had successfully conducted online examination from 19/11/2015 to 29/11/2015 and Re-examination has been conducting in some centres. RRB PWD Clerk exam results & board wise merit list to be appear in notice board shortly.

Candidates now eagerly waiting for Railway PWD Clerk Ticket Examiner results 2015. Candidates who have not taken this test, another opportunity is being provided to those candidates who have not reported inaccessibility issues/difficulties regarding the examination centre so far. Such candidates may appraise Helpdesk in this regard latest up to 1000 Hrs of 08.12.2015, So that the planning of the re-examination may be done accordingly. It will not be possible to consider the requests received after this time and date.

Check RRB 60000 Group D C Jobs notification 2016

There are thousands of candidates had appeared for RRB CEN 02/2015 Examination and now ready searching for RRB PWD Ticket Examiner results, RRB PWD Clerk exam merit list and other words. RRB has successfully held online examination from 19th to 29th Nov 2015 at various pre allotted centres. Railway Special Recruitment Drive For Persons with Disabilites for Non Technical Popular Categories (Under Graduate) online examination results to be announced shortly. The process of selection would be made strictly according to merit on the basis of written/online examinations for the vacancies notified.

RRB PWD Clerk Ticket Examiner Exam Results links:-

RRB Allahabad (http://www.rrbald.gov.in/) – Available shortly
RRB Ajmer (http://www.rrbajmer.org/) –
RRB Bangalore (http://www.rrbbnc.gov.in/) –
RRB Bhopal (http://rrbbpl.nic.in/) –
RRB Bhubaneswar (http://www.rrbbbs.gov.in/) –
RRB Chennai (http://www.rrbchennai.net/) –
RRB Chandigarh (http://www.rrbcdg.org/) –
RRB Gorakhpur (http://www.rrbgkp.gov.in/) –
RRB Guwahati (http://rrbguwahati.gov.in/) –
RRB Jammu (http://rrbjammu.nic.in/) –
RRB Kolkata (http://www.rrbkolkata.org/) –
RRB Mumbai (http://www.rrbmumbai.gov.in/) –
RRB Patna (http://www.rrbpatna.gov.in/) –
RRB Thiruvanthapuram (http://www.rrbthiruvananthapuram.net/) –

Candidates are advised to consult only the official webiste of RRBs as mentioned above for RRB Online exam results and merit list. They should beware of FAKE websites put-up by unscrupulous elements/touts.

One thought on “RRB PWD CEN 02/2015 Results Clerk Ticket Examiner merit list

  1. amol raut

    sir mera mumbai section ka exam 20 nov. ko huva tha. o exam fir se hoga kya? plese reply sir


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *