KPTCL JSA JLM Results 2015 JLM JSA Merit list

By | 01/10/2015

KPTCL JSA JLM Results 2015 JLM JSA Merit list KPTCL Results & JLM JSA Cut off marks – Karnataka Power Transmission Corporation Limited had successfully organised written examination from 03rd to 5th September 2015 in various centers for Junior Lineman & Junior Station Attendant posts. KPTCL Edurance Test results of JLM JSA merit list to be out after official declaration by the authority. KPTCL is now under way of scrutiny of all OMR based answer sheets by the officials. candidates you can check KPTCL JLM JSA Endurance Test results from or from directly below.

Check KPTCL Results of JSA JLM Endurance merit list pdf format – The organisation will be recruit Junior Station Attendant posts in KPTCL & Junior Lineman in MESCOMs. All participate candidates are now searching for KPTCL JLM JSA Endurance Test Results to be delcared on it’s websites kptcl, bescom, gescom, mescom, meso, hescom & cescmysore sites. Many more runners are appeared for this endurance test and waiting for kptcl endurance test results.

Name of Organisation: Karnataka Power Transmission Corporation Limited
Exam Name: KPTCL JLM JSA Endurance Test
Exam dates: 03rd Sept to 5th Sept 2015
Official website:

The Endurance Test for selection of above posts had held simulataneouslby KPTCL & ESCOMs on a common day across all centers. The Short list of candidates eligible to appear for endurance test on the basis of marks secured in the academic qualification in the order of merit in the ratio of 1:5 for the notified number of posts. The Cut-off percentage has been published on official site.

Candidates regularly view this site directly from your computer or mobile phone to check KPTCL JSA/JLM Endurance Test results by entering your hall ticket number or other data like name, password & date of birth. The final merit list will be posted separately of Hyderabad-Karnataka Region & Non Hyderabad Karnataka Region selection list.

Check KPTCL JSA JLM Endurance Test Result

7 thoughts on “KPTCL JSA JLM Results 2015 JLM JSA Merit list

  1. dinesh lambha

    FCI west zone Gujarat ka result kab ayega sir please repay

  2. inder kapoor

    hello sir…. himachal pradesh mate ka result kab aayga .kya sir is bar bhe siparsi candidates rakhe jayge.

  3. preetam singh aditya

    sir rrb Ajmer he 14-12-2014 ko laga huaa paper ka result kab aayega please batao

  4. bhoopendra shivhare

    Sir….. rrb allahabad JE 2015 result kab tak aayega

  5. yati singhal

    Written test ka result kb clear hoga plz must reply…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *